Our Reviews

  • Great locksmith, definitely knows his job and was a pleasure to work with, I highly recommend his service to anyone no matter how big or small the job is!! Definitely a 5 star company!!!
    Thanks for your quick response time!! Saved me a lot of hassle and money.

      Timothy G. 4/21/16 | 5 Stars

  • Dale pays attention to detail and goes the extra mile in his work. I have worked with him over the last month and you can't go wrong with his company.

      Larry R. 4/21/16 | 5 Star

  • I live in Peabody, MA, visiting the Berkshires to do some shooting with my friends.  But lost my gun lock key. Dale had me on the firing range in no time. Thank you so much…

       Mark 9/01/16 | 5 Stars

  • Dale is an AMAZING locksmith, he has an "obsessive attention to detail" I would HIGHLY recommend him for all of your locksmithing / home security needs.

       Jayson W.  4/20/16 | 5 Stars

  • Thank you for opening my truck so quickly, allowing me to keep my delivery schedule on time!

       Howard 7/27/16  | 4 Stars

 

  • Fantastic response time. Dale showed up and had my front door opened in record time. Brown’s Lock Shop is the best.

       Carrie 7/14/16 | 5 Stars

  • Very nice work, cleaned up everything and re-keyed my building with a master key system. Saved my company money with his suggestions. Dale is my new locksmith. Thank you!!

       Kevin W. 7/09/16 | 4.5 Stars

  • Great job getting into my locked desk. Thank you for a quick turnaround. Still made it to my work presentation on time.

       Rob L. 7/6/15 | 5 Stars

 

  • Thank you for saving my business money by repairing my store’s front door instead of replacing it like others wanted to do!

       Cathy R. 7/1/16 | 5 Stars

  • Was prompt and changed all my locks after my ex moved out. I now feel safe and secure thanks to Dale.

      Sara 6/30/15 | 5 Stars

 

  • Awesome response time while being locked out of my car at 2am

      Glen A 5/29/16 | 5 Stars